REQUEST FOR COPY OF CORPORATION, EXEMPT ORGANIZATION,
PARTNERSHIP, OR LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY RETURN

Please see other side of this form to request Personal Income Tax (540, 540A, 540EZ, 540 2EZ, 540NR or Fiduciary [541]) Returns
NAME AND ADDRESS TO WHICH PHOTOCOPIES ARE TO BE MAILED NAME AND ADDRESS OF TAXPAYERS AS SHOWN ON TAX RETURN OR CLAIM

TAX RETURN REQUESTED (Please check box) TAXABLE YEARS CORPORATION NUMBER FEDERAL EMPLOYER
IDENTIFICATION NUMER

[ 100 — Corporation Return

O 100w - California Franchise or Income Tax
Water’'s-Edge Corporation Return

] 100WE — Water's Edge Corporation Return CALIFORNIA SECRETARY OF STATE NUMBER

[ 100S — S Corporation Return

[ 109 — Exempt Organization Business
Income Tax Return

[ 199 — Exempt Organization Annual
Information Return

[ 565 — Partnership Return
[ 568 — Limited Liability Company Return

| declare under penalty of perjury, | am a current authorized representative  for the above taxpayer.
SIGNATURE AND TITLE OF OFFICER OR TRUSTEE TYPE OR PRINT NAME DATE
DAYTIME TELEPHONE NUMBER ( )

If a paid preparer completed your tax returns, check first to see if you can get a copy from the preparer. This may save you both time
and money.

Copies of corporation, exempt organization, and limited liability company tax returns are available for the last five years.
Partnership returns are retained for three years and a half years from the original due date. There is a $20.00 charge for each
tax year requested.

A current authorized representative of the taxpayer must sign this request and provide the business title. Without proper authorization
we will be unable to provide the requested copies.

If a suspended corporation is involved, any amounts owed must be paid before we can send you the requested information. To
determine the amount owed, please call one of the following numbers: from within the United States, (800) 852-5711; from outside
the United States (not toll-free), (916) 845-6500; or for the hearing or speech impaired (800) 822-6268.

If a bankruptcy is involved and you are not the taxpayer, you must provide one of the following:
¢ Court documents appointing you as trustee.

« A letter signed by the trustee authorizing you to receive this material and a copy of the court
documents appointing the trustee.

« Appropriate authorization.

* There is no charge for a copy of your tax return, if that tax return was for a tax year in which you were a victim of a designated
California state or federal disaster.

If you do not meet the above criteria, send a check payable to the Franchise Tax Board for $20.00 for each tax year you request

Mail your request to:

RID UNIT CORP

FRANCHISE TAXBOARD

PO BOX 1468

SACRAMENTO CA 95812-1468

For additional information call (916) 845-5116
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